some more drawings

first up, heres a triptych I did for the ‘Pandamonium’ show quite some time back. Please click on it for a better look. I crammed a lot into this one.

heres something I drew while while at work a while back. Slow day at the office I guess.

and this ones a page from a three page comic. The only page of the three that I was happy with. So now you get to see it unlettered because when it was published the lettering was done on computer and this was scanned from the original. Yep.

… And finally Taena took a photo of this lolly wrapper for me. I think it looks cool. I don’t know who drew it or anything about this character, but yeah what a cool wrapper. Woo.

Leave a Reply

