toilet wall mural

this is the toilet wall I spent the last few afternoons painting at The Empire http://www.myspace.com/empirecafegallery – Go check it out it looks much nicer in person than these glarey photos.  For those who’re interested I’ve also thrown up some process shots to kind of give and idea of how I work, from initial sketch to finished piece.

So thats the finished thing above (glare and all). Now heres where it started..

because I couldn’t get a decent photo of the finished piece, below are some close ups on some of the characters and stuff.

Toilet!

Yeah… So if anyone takes a better photo of the wall than what I can get from my little old camera, please send it to me so I can post it here. That would be right neighbourly.

Leave a Reply

