Old stuff. Really old stuff

video_games_are_awesome

Unfortunately I only have a scan of the sketch for this one.  The finished piece sold at some show before I could get a decent copy of it.

picnic_fun

Inspired by kids books and Slayer. This was lots of fun to draw and a bit different to my usual nonsense.

strawberry

And then theres this one. I can’t remember what this is about, when or why I drew it but its kind of funny now… At least to me

Thats all the old stuff I feel like showing right now. More crud from the archives later.

Leave a Reply

